SIMPLE YOU :)
A man with a kind heart and sympathy,
In his life he wants to be happy,
To smile, to laugh and not to be lonely,
his simple way really inspired me.

I met him in unexpected day,
I don't know exactly in what way,
bu thank God he gave me you,
a friend who will love me too.

I secretly admired someone like you,
I'm totally afraid to lose you,
do you still remember when we first met?
dance steps and waltz need to set.

In our life's trials within our way,
it test our faith how will stay?
even if difficulties made us down,
Go on and get the crown.

Let the music fades away,
but I hope our friendship will stay,
I am your real friend forever,
don't let problems made you bitter.

Denmark thank you for all those time you spend,
for being nice hope until the end,
sorry for all those time I was useless,
but I love you nevertheless.